LISTEN AND SUBSCRIBE TO AMMA’S RESOURCE PEOPLE PODCAST
AMMA’s highly regarded Resource People podcast keeps our members up to date on the latest developments across policy, human resources, diversity, training and development, innovation and workplace well-being.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Q&A Info Exchange Series

October 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Webinar – Q&A Info Exchange Series

Join the AMMA team for this Q&A Info Exchange Series webinar, keeping you informed on the latest workplace developments. Free and open exclusively to AMMA members, this 30 minutes session will cover pertinent employee and industrial relations topics, with ample time for your questions to be answered

Date: Thursday 8th October 2020

Time: 1:30pm – 2pm AEDT | 12:30pm – 1pm AEST | 10:30 – 11am WST | 12pm – 12:30pm ACST

Cost: Complimentary for AMMA members
Cost: $25.00 for non-members

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm